Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.

August 2015

Ginger from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this lunch bag along with a tumbler cup to fill with snacks and advertising brochures to give to our referral hospitals. They loved the lunch bags and cups.

October 2012

Rachael from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered, 180 bags, only 1 was noticiable damaged and a second ripped when inserting name tag. All else was good.

March 2012

Darrin from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received these thought they were great.

December 2010

Jacque from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our Teacher Appreciation Week gifts, and everyone loved them. They are attractive and durable, and the water bottles we gave out last year fit nicely in the side pocket! A great way to save the environment and look chic!

May 2010

Jodi from Jenison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Each year we order a gift for all our employees. I have not heard anything but positive things from the staff on this lunch bag. The one nice thing about this bag is the name tag , with so many employees having the same bag it is nice to have something to identify each one.

May 2010

Melissa from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item turned out great! The imprint was exactly as I had submitted except for smeared ink on one item.

May 2010

Lisa from Converse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value for the price, Nice looking and big enough to hold a large lunch including drink. Our logo looked great.

April 2010

Jan from North Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79
KOOZIE® Round Kooler KOOZIE® Round Kooler
$4.85 to $8.25
Milton Lunch Cooler Milton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
$2.95 to $5.69
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 24
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Min qty: 60
KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39 Min qty: 48
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$9.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
Igloo Marine Cooler
New Item
Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email