Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered these lunch bags for our staff Christmas presents and they were a hit! Everyone liked them and we especially liked the quality of the product. I would definitely recommend this product!

December 2017

Brittney from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.

August 2015

Ginger from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used this lunch bag along with a tumbler cup to fill with snacks and advertising brochures to give to our referral hospitals. They loved the lunch bags and cups.

October 2012

Rachael from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered, 180 bags, only 1 was noticiable damaged and a second ripped when inserting name tag. All else was good.

March 2012

Darrin from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received these thought they were great.

December 2010

Jacque from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our Teacher Appreciation Week gifts, and everyone loved them. They are attractive and durable, and the water bottles we gave out last year fit nicely in the side pocket! A great way to save the environment and look chic!

May 2010

Jodi from Jenison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Each year we order a gift for all our employees. I have not heard anything but positive things from the staff on this lunch bag. The one nice thing about this bag is the name tag , with so many employees having the same bag it is nice to have something to identify each one.

May 2010

Melissa from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item turned out great! The imprint was exactly as I had submitted except for smeared ink on one item.

May 2010

Lisa from Converse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.49
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Color Band Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Polar Cooler
On Sale!
Polar Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.59
now as low as $8.15
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
up to 15% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.39
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.59
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
normally as low as $16.99
now as low as $16.29
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $19.79
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.05
Min qty: 50
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.09
Min qty: 25
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.69
Min qty: 8
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$13.09 to $19.15 Min qty: 15
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 75
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 35
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Therm-O Super Square Insulated Tote Therm-O Super Square Insulated Tote
$2.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Cinch Top Lunch Cooler Tote Cinch Top Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Firefly Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $19.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Landmark Cooler
On Sale!
Landmark Cooler
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat