#7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Identification Lunch Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 108 ratings

Identification Lunch Bag
Ginger from Atlanta August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Renee from Oklahoma City
December 2010
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamsin from Norwalk
May 2010
The customer service I received while ordering this item was amazing. I was under a very strick deadline for my company to recieve these lunch bags for an event. My customer service rep understood my urgency and did everything she could to ensure I received the items on time. It was so refreshing to recieve such wonderful customer service and the lunch bags were a hit!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Menlo Park
April 2010
Perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melodie from Greenville
February 2010
The lunch bag is of great quality. The color and printing look great, however, the logo is too large. I would have preferred the logo slightly smaller and this was not discernible from the proof.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc Anthony from West Haven
September 2009
Probably you get your supply from different producers. But we got a sample, and measured the ID pocket for our printed ID's. When the actual order came, the bags were a little different, and the ID pocket was significantly smaller. We had to resize and reprint the 260 ID's all over again. Also the colors were inconsistent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Scottsdale
March 2009
This is a great bag for size and price. Just needs a bit better stitching for the Velcro. And a few of them the stitching was bad and I couldn't give them away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Chester
November 2008
We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Morgan Hill
October 2008
We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Atlanta
October 2007
placement of handle was a surprise - strap not as easy to handle
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Hyattsville
April 2007
The design and size of the lunch were great. the only concern was the position of the handle. I thought it would have been easier to carry if the handle was placed on both sides of the bag instead of the back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Massapequa
November 2006
This item was what we were looking for and the price. I didn't like were the handle was. That was the only thing I felt was wrong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawna from Seneca
October 2006
A little smaller than what I imagined, but I am not great at visualizing measurements
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the identification lunch bag with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website