Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item!

December 2010

Renee from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The customer service I received while ordering this item was amazing. I was under a very strick deadline for my company to recieve these lunch bags for an event. My customer service rep understood my urgency and did everything she could to ensure I received the items on time. It was so refreshing to recieve such wonderful customer service and the lunch bags were a hit!!!!!

May 2010

Tamsin from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The lunch bag is of great quality. The color and printing look great, however, the logo is too large. I would have preferred the logo slightly smaller and this was not discernible from the proof.

February 2010

Melodie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Probably you get your supply from different producers. But we got a sample, and measured the ID pocket for our printed ID's. When the actual order came, the bags were a little different, and the ID pocket was significantly smaller. We had to resize and reprint the 260 ID's all over again. Also the colors were inconsistent.

September 2009

Marc Anthony from West Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for size and price. Just needs a bit better stitching for the Velcro. And a few of them the stitching was bad and I couldn't give them away.

March 2009

Dawn from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.

November 2008

Sallie from Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.

October 2008

Angela from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Link Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Link Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$1.59 to $2.99
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.89
Lunch Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch Tote Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper
On Sale!
Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper
up to 20% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.75
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Easy Access Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Easy Access Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $12.85
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49
Neet Event Cooler
On Sale!
Neet Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.65
now as low as $11.99
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Collapsible Party Cooler
On Sale!
Collapsible Party Cooler
up to 17% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.29
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.15
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 50
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 35
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.15 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
TEC Cooler Bag
On Sale!
TEC Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79
Min qty: 15
Front Laminated Lunch Sack Front Laminated Lunch Sack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49
Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 48
Mission Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Mission Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 50
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $11.89
Min qty: 24
Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Kooler Bag with Slant Front
On Sale!
Kooler Bag with Slant Front
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 50
All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack
$5.55 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.79
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $12.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $19.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email