Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item!

December 2010

Renee from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The customer service I received while ordering this item was amazing. I was under a very strick deadline for my company to recieve these lunch bags for an event. My customer service rep understood my urgency and did everything she could to ensure I received the items on time. It was so refreshing to recieve such wonderful customer service and the lunch bags were a hit!!!!!

May 2010

Tamsin from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The lunch bag is of great quality. The color and printing look great, however, the logo is too large. I would have preferred the logo slightly smaller and this was not discernible from the proof.

February 2010

Melodie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Probably you get your supply from different producers. But we got a sample, and measured the ID pocket for our printed ID's. When the actual order came, the bags were a little different, and the ID pocket was significantly smaller. We had to resize and reprint the 260 ID's all over again. Also the colors were inconsistent.

September 2009

Marc Anthony from West Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for size and price. Just needs a bit better stitching for the Velcro. And a few of them the stitching was bad and I couldn't give them away.

March 2009

Dawn from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.

November 2008

Sallie from Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.

October 2008

Angela from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Curvy Round Lunch Set
New Item
Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Econo Curvy Sandwich Lunch Set
New Item
Econo Curvy Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
$10.45 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Outdoor Camo 6-Pack Cooler Outdoor Camo 6-Pack Cooler
$2.29 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
Exclusive!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2" Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2"
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 50
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler
$4.85 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email