Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item!

December 2010

Renee from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The customer service I received while ordering this item was amazing. I was under a very strick deadline for my company to recieve these lunch bags for an event. My customer service rep understood my urgency and did everything she could to ensure I received the items on time. It was so refreshing to recieve such wonderful customer service and the lunch bags were a hit!!!!!

May 2010

Tamsin from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The lunch bag is of great quality. The color and printing look great, however, the logo is too large. I would have preferred the logo slightly smaller and this was not discernible from the proof.

February 2010

Melodie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Probably you get your supply from different producers. But we got a sample, and measured the ID pocket for our printed ID's. When the actual order came, the bags were a little different, and the ID pocket was significantly smaller. We had to resize and reprint the 260 ID's all over again. Also the colors were inconsistent.

September 2009

Marc Anthony from West Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for size and price. Just needs a bit better stitching for the Velcro. And a few of them the stitching was bad and I couldn't give them away.

March 2009

Dawn from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.

November 2008

Sallie from Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.

October 2008

Angela from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55
Wedge 12-Can Cooler Wedge 12-Can Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Tofino Kooler Bag Tofino Kooler Bag
$8.95 to $15.69
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$7.99 to $12.75
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25
Igloo Arctic Cooler Igloo Arctic Cooler
$11.99 to $20.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler
New Item
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler
$1.49 to $2.85
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Square Meal Lunch Kooler Square Meal Lunch Kooler
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote
$2.55 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Front Laminated Lunch Sack Front Laminated Lunch Sack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler
$8.99 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag
$7.59 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Journey Large Cooler Tote Journey Large Cooler Tote
$5.65 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Border Kooler Bag Border Kooler Bag
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email