Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Identification Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you can put your name right on the ID holder on the back of the 70D nylon bag!
  • PEVA lined insulated lunch bag with Velcro® closure features a nylon webbed carrying handle and side mesh drawstring pocket to hold your beverage bottle in place.
  • Lots of color choices!
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 7-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The lunch bags were great. The size is just great

June 2010

Nancy from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This has been a big hit with our new hires. For the price it is a great value.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item!

December 2010

Renee from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The customer service I received while ordering this item was amazing. I was under a very strick deadline for my company to recieve these lunch bags for an event. My customer service rep understood my urgency and did everything she could to ensure I received the items on time. It was so refreshing to recieve such wonderful customer service and the lunch bags were a hit!!!!!

May 2010

Tamsin from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The lunch bag is of great quality. The color and printing look great, however, the logo is too large. I would have preferred the logo slightly smaller and this was not discernible from the proof.

February 2010

Melodie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Probably you get your supply from different producers. But we got a sample, and measured the ID pocket for our printed ID's. When the actual order came, the bags were a little different, and the ID pocket was significantly smaller. We had to resize and reprint the 260 ID's all over again. Also the colors were inconsistent.

September 2009

Marc Anthony from West Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for size and price. Just needs a bit better stitching for the Velcro. And a few of them the stitching was bad and I couldn't give them away.

March 2009

Dawn from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.

November 2008

Sallie from Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.

October 2008

Angela from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Color Band Cooler Tote Color Band Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Milton Lunch Cooler Milton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10" Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email