Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7479

Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 9/25
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper and Accents
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.65 $2.25 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.59

Total

359.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester document bag has a comfortable padded handle.
  • The colorful bag features a full-width opening for easy access to folders or journals, inner pocket for keys or change, and two loops on each end of the zipper for attaching pens.
  • Size: 11" x 16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.

May 2013

Mary from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very useful and good quality material.

November 2008

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome- this bag looks highly professional.

April 2017

Kerith from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these as book bags to go home and back with preschoolers each week. They are sturdy, the zipper is a good one, and the handle is great. Having our program name and logo on the front means the bags keep coming back to school instead of staying at home. After five months, they look like new, and we are looking forward to years with these bags!

June 2016

Brook from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.

October 2015

Carrie from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Looks great and so cool to be able to give to a low income child and family.

November 2014

Betsy from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Holds up well with our students.

October 2014

Beth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and nice looking!

July 2014

Arianne from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product!!!

September 2013

Dottie from Ft Walton Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Arrival time was excellent.

May 2013

Robin from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Optic Messenger
New Lower Price!
Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19 Min qty: 12
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Min qty: 3
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Laptop Messenger
$128.49 to $215.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
New Item
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
$30.99 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb
$19.29 to $34.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.35 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache - Embroidered elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$55.49 to $83.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen
$10.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $63.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email