Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7479

Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper and Accents
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.65 $2.25 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.59

Total

359.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester document bag has a comfortable padded handle.
  • The colorful bag features a full-width opening for easy access to folders or journals, inner pocket for keys or change, and two loops on each end of the zipper for attaching pens.
  • Size: 11" x 16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.

May 2013

Mary from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very useful and good quality material.

November 2008

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome- this bag looks highly professional.

April 2017

Kerith from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these as book bags to go home and back with preschoolers each week. They are sturdy, the zipper is a good one, and the handle is great. Having our program name and logo on the front means the bags keep coming back to school instead of staying at home. After five months, they look like new, and we are looking forward to years with these bags!

June 2016

Brook from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.

October 2015

Carrie from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Looks great and so cool to be able to give to a low income child and family.

November 2014

Betsy from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Holds up well with our students.

October 2014

Beth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and nice looking!

July 2014

Arianne from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product!!!

September 2013

Dottie from Ft Walton Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Arrival time was excellent.

May 2013

Robin from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag
Sale Item
Rhythm Messenger Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen Elation Messenger Bag - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Global Messenger Bag - Screen Global Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag
$5.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email