Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Document Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Zipper and Accents
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Zipper and Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 110 ratings

Document Bag
Carrie from Ephraim October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kimberly from Harker Heights
August 2011
Durable and usable
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Portland
May 2011
LOVE THIS BAG! Just what I was looking for. Looks classy and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Berton from Baldwinsville
March 2010
The item was of very good quality and the order was [processed quickly after my approval of the artwork. It was well received by others in the organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Allyson from New Port Richey
October 2009
Our office was very happy with the quality of your product. We are giving the document bags out to our new clients. As a law office, our clients can use the bag to hold all their legal documents for safekeeping. The color and the printing were very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Indianapolis
November 2008
We were impressed with the document bag. We were a little hesitant in ordering them at first. The reason being is that the zipper broke quite easily on one of the samples sent to us. We ordered them and passed them out our conference last week and received positive responses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Concord
March 2008
Very useable and attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Newark
March 2008
This product exceeded our expectations. The quality of the bag and the way it presents itself was great. Last year we order tote bags, again from 4-Imprint, and loved it. This year we wanted something different and this Document bag was the perfect fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Charlottesville
January 2008
The document bag is sturdy and the logo on the bag is printed clearly. We are quite pleased with our purchase. We will be using this bag as a giveaway for people who purchase over $200 worth of software. We hand these bags out with normal purchases and at conferences. The only potential negative issue could concern the zipper for the interior pocket. It seems to be made of lower quality material but without sufficient time to test it, we dont know for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
October 2007
The document bags are very nice. They will be a very useful item for the conference attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Las Vegas
October 2007
The bag is a very nice bag for the price. I would order it again in a different color if I had another event and needed a bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lissy from Mckinney
May 2007
I like the bag, but the plastic based need to be attached.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Amherst
April 2007
The bags turned out very nice. They were sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charmaine from Chicago
January 2007
I like the work that was done on the bags, but I wanted another darker color with red lettering, but was told that the red lettering would bleed onto the fabric but overall I was pleased with the work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the document bag with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website