Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7479

Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper and Accents
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.65 $2.25 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.59

Total

359.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester document bag has a comfortable padded handle.
  • The colorful bag features a full-width opening for easy access to folders or journals, inner pocket for keys or change, and two loops on each end of the zipper for attaching pens.
  • Size: 11" x 16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 112 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.

May 2013

Mary from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very useful and good quality material.

November 2008

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable and usable

August 2011

Kimberly from Harker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS BAG! Just what I was looking for. Looks classy and professional

May 2011

Karen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was of very good quality and the order was [processed quickly after my approval of the artwork. It was well received by others in the organization

March 2010

Berton from Baldwinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our office was very happy with the quality of your product. We are giving the document bags out to our new clients. As a law office, our clients can use the bag to hold all their legal documents for safekeeping. The color and the printing were very good.

October 2009

Allyson from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were impressed with the document bag. We were a little hesitant in ordering them at first. The reason being is that the zipper broke quite easily on one of the samples sent to us. We ordered them and passed them out our conference last week and received positive responses.

November 2008

Debbie from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useable and attractive

March 2008

Denise from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product exceeded our expectations. The quality of the bag and the way it presents itself was great. Last year we order tote bags, again from 4-Imprint, and loved it. This year we wanted something different and this Document bag was the perfect fit.

March 2008

Sheila from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The document bag is sturdy and the logo on the bag is printed clearly. We are quite pleased with our purchase. We will be using this bag as a giveaway for people who purchase over $200 worth of software. We hand these bags out with normal purchases and at conferences. The only potential negative issue could concern the zipper for the interior pocket. It seems to be made of lower quality material but without sufficient time to test it, we dont know for sure.

January 2008

Ben from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$11.59 to $18.69
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.15
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Rhythm Messenger Bag
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.55
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$7.35 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Offset Convention Messenger Offset Convention Messenger
$3.85 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.79 to $24.85 Min qty: 12
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 35
Longford Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag Longford Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.39 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email