Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7479-24HR

Document Bag - 24 hr

Lose no time making your logo mobile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper and Accents
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.59

Total

359.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester document bag has a comfortable padded handle.
  • The colorful bag features a full-width opening for easy access to folders or journals, inner pocket for keys or change, and two loops on each end of the zipper for attaching pens.
  • Size: 11" x 16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Document Bag Document Bag $1.99 to $3.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 112 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.

May 2013

Mary from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very useful and good quality material.

November 2008

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome- this bag looks highly professional.

April 2017

Kerith from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using these as book bags to go home and back with preschoolers each week. They are sturdy, the zipper is a good one, and the handle is great. Having our program name and logo on the front means the bags keep coming back to school instead of staying at home. After five months, they look like new, and we are looking forward to years with these bags!

June 2016

Brook from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.

October 2015

Carrie from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Looks great and so cool to be able to give to a low income child and family.

November 2014

Betsy from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Holds up well with our students.

October 2014

Beth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and nice looking!

July 2014

Arianne from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product!!!

September 2013

Dottie from Ft Walton Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Arrival time was excellent.

May 2013

Robin from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Lamis Corporate Messenger Lamis Corporate Messenger
$19.99 to $33.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.55
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.19 to $13.95
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$29.19 to $45.69 Min qty: 6
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$20.29 to $31.59 Min qty: 12
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.59 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$12.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen
$11.15 to $17.85 Min qty: 50
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.39 Min qty: 24
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.89
Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.69 Min qty: 35
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$36.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 6
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email