Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7479-24HR

Document Bag - 24 hr

Lose no time making your logo mobile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper and Accents
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.59

Total

359.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Document Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester document bag has a comfortable padded handle.
  • The colorful bag features a full-width opening for easy access to folders or journals, inner pocket for keys or change, and two loops on each end of the zipper for attaching pens.
  • Size: 11" x 16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Document Bag Document Bag $1.99 to $3.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.

May 2013

Mary from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very useful and good quality material.

November 2008

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Durable and usable

August 2011

Kimberly from Harker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS BAG! Just what I was looking for. Looks classy and professional

May 2011

Karen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item was of very good quality and the order was [processed quickly after my approval of the artwork. It was well received by others in the organization

March 2010

Berton from Baldwinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our office was very happy with the quality of your product. We are giving the document bags out to our new clients. As a law office, our clients can use the bag to hold all their legal documents for safekeeping. The color and the printing were very good.

October 2009

Allyson from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were impressed with the document bag. We were a little hesitant in ordering them at first. The reason being is that the zipper broke quite easily on one of the samples sent to us. We ordered them and passed them out our conference last week and received positive responses.

November 2008

Debbie from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very useable and attractive

March 2008

Denise from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product exceeded our expectations. The quality of the bag and the way it presents itself was great. Last year we order tote bags, again from 4-Imprint, and loved it. This year we wanted something different and this Document bag was the perfect fit.

March 2008

Sheila from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The document bag is sturdy and the logo on the bag is printed clearly. We are quite pleased with our purchase. We will be using this bag as a giveaway for people who purchase over $200 worth of software. We hand these bags out with normal purchases and at conferences. The only potential negative issue could concern the zipper for the interior pocket. It seems to be made of lower quality material but without sufficient time to test it, we dont know for sure.

January 2008

Ben from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
$28.25 to $43.99 Min qty: 4
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Min qty: 8
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 35
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Economic Force Brief - Screen Economic Force Brief - Screen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
All Day Computer Brief Bag All Day Computer Brief Bag
$7.35 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email