Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really FUN

September 2014

Michelle from Abbotsford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, we give out to kids who ride bikes, joggers and good for dog walkers too!

July 2014

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

as expected; bright flash!

January 2013

Kevin from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These flashing lights were a hit! They were bright and eye-catching, light-weight, and easy to use.

November 2010

Kristen from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.

September 2010

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Flashing Round Light with clip is a great hit as a promotional product. We have given it away at biking events and other seminars. Having our logo and website information on it helps promote our town of Buellton and people are always excited to receive one. It can be used on a bike, hat or even a dog's collar. The flashing light captures one's attention and is something that we will use for a long time to come.

June 2010

Candy from Buellton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered the same blinking lights previously and many of them didn't work (batteries were already dead), but 4imprint was easy to work with and exchanged the faulty product with no hassle. Due to the light's popularity and the ease of working with 4imprint, we ordered them again this year and they have been fantastic. We give them out at expos and as race prizes, and they always draw a crowd to our booth. They are great for promoting safety and our business!

April 2010

Shalon from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! I love the new rubber "stopper" that helps keep the items from accidentally turning on.

March 2010

Angela from Tomball

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Child ID Kit Child ID Kit
85¢ to $1.49
Child ID Kit - Police Child ID Kit - Police
85¢ to $1.49
Round Reflector Light
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light
up to 23% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Child ID Kit - Fire Child ID Kit - Fire
85¢ to $1.49
Heart Flashing Light Heart Flashing Light
79¢ to $1.39
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Round Reflector Light
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light
up to 23% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Min qty: 200
Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Child ID Kit Deluxe Child ID Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Reflective Lace Tag - 2 Hole Reflective Lace Tag - 2 Hole
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Safety Arm Band Light-Up Safety Arm Band
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
DNA ID Kit DNA ID Kit
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Lightweight Safety Glasses Lightweight Safety Glasses
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 25
Rectangle Flashing Light Rectangle Flashing Light
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Racing / Stadium Kit Racing / Stadium Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Flashing LED Wand Flashing LED Wand
$1.49 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Enhanced Visibility Safety Vest Enhanced Visibility Safety Vest
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 200
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fire Safety - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fire Safety - 24 hr
33¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Reflector Light
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light
up to 23% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Flasher Safety Flasher
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflector Carabiner Key Light Reflector Carabiner Key Light
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email