#7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flashing Round Light with Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Clear
Clear
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Front     : Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 39 ratings

Flashing Round Light with Clip
E.J. from Quincy November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Abbotsford
September 2014
Really FUN
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Great Barrington
July 2014
Great item, we give out to kids who ride bikes, joggers and good for dog walkers too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Barrington
January 2013
as expected; bright flash!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Seattle
November 2010
These flashing lights were a hit! They were bright and eye-catching, light-weight, and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Richmond
September 2010
This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Buellton
June 2010
The Flashing Round Light with clip is a great hit as a promotional product. We have given it away at biking events and other seminars. Having our logo and website information on it helps promote our town of Buellton and people are always excited to receive one. It can be used on a bike, hat or even a dog's collar. The flashing light captures one's attention and is something that we will use for a long time to come.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalon from Madison
April 2010
We have ordered the same blinking lights previously and many of them didn't work (batteries were already dead), but 4imprint was easy to work with and exchanged the faulty product with no hassle. Due to the light's popularity and the ease of working with 4imprint, we ordered them again this year and they have been fantastic. We give them out at expos and as race prizes, and they always draw a crowd to our booth. They are great for promoting safety and our business!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Tomball
March 2010
Great! I love the new rubber "stopper" that helps keep the items from accidentally turning on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcela from San Antonio
October 2009
We purchased these items to pass out on Halloween for safety
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Joliet
October 2009
It was a great giveaway for our bicycling event. The quality was great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Normandy Park
July 2009
Great item. We ordered blue and it was very eye catching although with red writing, you couldn't see our logo at all, even when the light was lit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalon from Madison
April 2009
I really appreciate that we could order a variety of colors and still receive the bulk order discount. The logo turned out clear and printed well on the lights. We plan to give them out for races and other events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Bay City
April 2009
Flashing Round Light works great and wonderful job on the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the flashing round light with clip with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website