Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Really FUN

September 2014

Michelle from Abbotsford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, we give out to kids who ride bikes, joggers and good for dog walkers too!

July 2014

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

as expected; bright flash!

January 2013

Kevin from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These flashing lights were a hit! They were bright and eye-catching, light-weight, and easy to use.

November 2010

Kristen from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.

September 2010

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Flashing Round Light with clip is a great hit as a promotional product. We have given it away at biking events and other seminars. Having our logo and website information on it helps promote our town of Buellton and people are always excited to receive one. It can be used on a bike, hat or even a dog's collar. The flashing light captures one's attention and is something that we will use for a long time to come.

June 2010

Candy from Buellton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered the same blinking lights previously and many of them didn't work (batteries were already dead), but 4imprint was easy to work with and exchanged the faulty product with no hassle. Due to the light's popularity and the ease of working with 4imprint, we ordered them again this year and they have been fantastic. We give them out at expos and as race prizes, and they always draw a crowd to our booth. They are great for promoting safety and our business!

April 2010

Shalon from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! I love the new rubber "stopper" that helps keep the items from accidentally turning on.

March 2010

Angela from Tomball

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

See Me Safety Light See Me Safety Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Limelite Nightlight - Rectangle Limelite Nightlight - Rectangle
$3.29 to $6.15 Min qty: 125
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Safety Bike Light Safety Bike Light
$4.59 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Duo Bike Light Set Duo Bike Light Set
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Light-Up LED Armband Light-Up LED Armband
$3.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Child ID Kit Deluxe Child ID Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
LED Warning Light LED Warning Light
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Xstrobe Light - Round Xstrobe Light - Round
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Lightweight Safety Glasses Lightweight Safety Glasses
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 25
Wrap It Bicycle Light Wrap It Bicycle Light
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Reflective Safety Vest
New Lower Price!
Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Limelite Nightlight - Oval Limelite Nightlight - Oval
$3.29 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert Emergency Guide - Medical Alert
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hard Hat Clip with Adhesive Mount Hard Hat Clip with Adhesive Mount
89¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Clipster - Square Reflective Clipster - Square
$1.59 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Lace Tag - 6 Point Reflective Lace Tag - 6 Point
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
LED Warning Light LED Warning Light
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Better Book - Texting & Distracted Driving Better Book - Texting & Distracted Driving
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xstrobe Light - Round Xstrobe Light - Round
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Flashing Light Rectangle Flashing Light
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 6 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 6
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
New Item
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Zipper Pull - Diamond Reflective Zipper Pull - Diamond
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Clipster - Bear Reflective Clipster - Bear
$1.59 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Zipper Pull - Heart Reflective Zipper Pull - Heart
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email