#7473-W-T
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 74 ratings

Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Opaque
Anita from Houston March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was a huge hit with our organization
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Agata from Oakbrook Terrace
December 2013
The material is solid. The product comes flat for end user to assemble. Easy to use. Fits the bigger phones like the Samsung Galaxy, not just for iPhone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Luverne
August 2013
This is a very big hit for our company! They are professional looking & fold flat for easy shipping - our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Pacoima
June 2012
We have been passing this out to our clients, and they just love them. We are a security company and better way than to have your cell phone very handy....
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Evansville
April 2012
Great little gift. It was well received at a recent exhibit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Dixon
March 2012
We put these in our "goody" bags and a lot of people did not know what they were. A lot of confusion and discussion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
February 2012
Easier to put together. Looks nice on the desk and well recieved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Mason
October 2011
Product is a great polymer material that is flat until you snap it together. Perfect if you have to mail it to get it to people. It will NOT fit business cards - even the wide version, but is perfect for holding smartphones (HTC Thunderbolt, EVO, iPhone, etc). Printing turned out great on the item as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Kalispell
June 2011
What a great business item to hand out
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Wethersfield
June 2011
Business cards do not fit horizontally. Larger phones (iPhones) can make it tip over easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Pleasant Hill
May 2011
A versitle gift can be used as a cell phone holder or for business cards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Clovis
March 2011
Since purchasing this item I have seen out employees use them. They are very functional as a cell holder in addition to being cost effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cypress
January 2011
We really like it and the promo item was well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Trenton
November 2010
Unique, quickly and easily assembled, a little lighter-weight than I had hoped.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tanya from Tampa
September 2010
I think this was a great buy. All of the employees wanted one so I came short on my order, but so worth it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Iowa City
August 2010
Not what I expected, but it will work for what we are doing. I thought they were plastic, but they turned out to be rubber and not as wide as I expected - they will only hold business cards vertically, not horizontally.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Jefferson City
August 2010
Item is very usable and logo is clear and precise
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Jamesville
July 2010
Both items are exactly what I expected them to be, no surprises. thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Petrina from Chicago
June 2010
I received the products as expected and in the time frame promised. The product was good for its cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Kansas City
May 2010
We needed an item that would serve a dual purpose and this fix the bill perfectly. Saved us on our shipping cost as it easily fit into a regular size envelope.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vada from Indianapolis
April 2010
I like it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 customer reviews for the cell phone or business card holder - wide - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website