Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-TT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Tow Truck

Haul out the big rig to deliver your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Tow Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The tow truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for automotive service centers, towing companies and insurance agents.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

January 2017

Debbie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.

April 2016

Jenifer from Reading

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars were exactly as I had hoped. Our field employees use these in their vehicles and the adhesive backs work out great for them.

February 2016

Karen from Saint Louis

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

National Parks Calendar National Parks Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Cresent Desk Calendar Cresent Desk Calendar
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$4.69 to $17.29 Min qty: 25
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.89 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Window Celebrate America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.35 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar Healthy Eating Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email