Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-THANKYOU

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You

These promotional calendars are a great way to give thanks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Connect with your customers daily, reminding them you’re thankful for their service.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

January 2017

Debbie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.

April 2016

Jenifer from Reading

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars were exactly as I had hoped. Our field employees use these in their vehicles and the adhesive backs work out great for them.

February 2016

Karen from Saint Louis

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Stapled American Visions Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Agriculture Calendar - Stapled Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email