Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-THANKYOU

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You

These promotional calendars are a great way to give thanks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Connect with your customers daily, reminding them you’re thankful for their service.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Repositionable Monitor Calendar Repositionable Monitor Calendar
25¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Monarch Desk Calendar Monarch Desk Calendar
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Female Swimsuit Calendar Female Swimsuit Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goingreen Calendar - Stapled Goingreen Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Picture Flip Destination Desk Calendar Picture Flip Destination Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email