Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-SMILE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Smile

A cheery way of attracting attention to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Smile

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or on your vehicle dashboard!
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very good

December 2014

Jennifer from Pine Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89
Repositionable Monitor Calendar
Sale Item
Repositionable Monitor Calendar
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Removable Computer Calendar
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢
Genoa Desk Calendar Genoa Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Monarch Desk Calendar Monarch Desk Calendar
99¢ to $1.89
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Eternal Word Calendar
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$5.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 13
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.79 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.25 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$4.69 to $17.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email