Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-SEMI

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Get your marketing efforts truck’n !

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • A great promotional tool for moving companies, trucking companies, or shipping companies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

January 2017

Debbie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.

April 2016

Jenifer from Reading

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These calendars were exactly as I had hoped. Our field employees use these in their vehicles and the adhesive backs work out great for them.

February 2016

Karen from Saint Louis

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.35 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Valoy Desk Calendar Valoy Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Motivations Calendar - Spiral Motivations Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Window Muscle Thunder Calendar - Window
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Appointment Calendar - Window Puppies & Kittens Appointment Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email