Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-SEMI

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Get your marketing efforts truck’n !

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • A great promotional tool for moving companies, trucking companies, or shipping companies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good calendars that people enjoy recieving.Like others said people ask when are you getting them in.Would like to see a little bigger though. Otherwise a great product!!

November 2010

Lambert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
Exclusive!
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Tent-Style Desk Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Tent-Style Desk
$1.19 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Bikes Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email