Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-SEMI

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Get your marketing efforts truck’n !

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • A great promotional tool for moving companies, trucking companies, or shipping companies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional item to give to our members.

December 2017

Misty from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Big Rigs Calendar
New Lower Price!
Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Calendar Cards - Vintage Calendar Cards - Vintage
$2.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Rigs Calendar
New Lower Price!
Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.44 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email