Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-SEMI

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Get your marketing efforts truck’n !

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • A great promotional tool for moving companies, trucking companies, or shipping companies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good calendars that people enjoy recieving.Like others said people ask when are you getting them in.Would like to see a little bigger though. Otherwise a great product!!

November 2010

Lambert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 150
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 150
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Window Welcome Home Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.45 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mexico Calendar - Spiral Mexico Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life's Little Instruction Book Appointment Calendar Life's Little Instruction Book Appointment Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email