Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-RECT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle

Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or on your vehicle dashboard!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick Calendar
On Sale!
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick Calendar
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
New Lower Price!
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
52¢ to 89¢
National Parks Calendar National Parks Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Welcome Home Calendar - Window Welcome Home Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Birds Calendar Birds Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 150
Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Tent Desk Calendar Tent Desk Calendar
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mexico Calendar - Spiral Mexico Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Tent-Style Desk Calendar Saturday Evening Post Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.19 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Saturday Evening Post Large Wall Calendar The Saturday Evening Post Large Wall Calendar
$2.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email