Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-RECT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle

Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or on your vehicle dashboard!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Valoy Desk Calendar
On Sale!
Valoy Desk Calendar
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Repositionable Monitor Calendar Repositionable Monitor Calendar
25¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Spiral American Visions Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email