Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7463-RE-FC

Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color

Here’s a way to obtain weeklong attention for your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Vinyl Header    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Vinyl Header
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 184 ratings

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - House
Krystel from West Palm Beach February 2017
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kevyn from Fergus Falls
February 2017
Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Barre
February 2017
Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Loveland
January 2017
great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Maricopa
January 2017
Great for our contractors
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Burlington
January 2017
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Reading
April 2016
Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Saint Louis
February 2016
These calendars were exactly as I had hoped. Our field employees use these in their vehicles and the adhesive backs work out great for them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terrence from Camp Douglas
February 2016
My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Betsy from Chillicothe
January 2016
We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Albert Lea
January 2016
Love them and so do our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Rochester
January 2016
Our Guests love these!! We'll be ordering them again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernest from Mcallen
December 2015
Decent size and perfect for our restaurant clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Albuquerque
December 2015
Our Customers love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Salisbury
December 2015
This product is a great and handy item to have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Macon
December 2015
Exactly what I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Charles City
December 2015
Our customers love these peel n stick calendars. I always give these out at Christmas!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Lexington
November 2015
Customers love these! Affordable, sticks well without leaving residue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sarah from Coeur D Alene
November 2015
Fun easy give away item my customers request every year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Boyden
November 2015
Exactly what we wanted - and at a fair price! We switched to 4imprint because the price was less for an equal product than the company we had been using previously.
Did you find this review helpful?
Finance from Spokane
August 2015
We will be handing these out at an event in early January, expect a lot of demand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 customer reviews for the peel-n-stick calendar-rectangle-full color