Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-RE-3M

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle - 3 Month

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Bone
Bone
Marigold
Marigold
Aqua
Aqua
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Grass Green
Grass Green
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Navy
Navy
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle - 3 Month

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Return the favor by offering this imprinted giveaway!
  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or your vehicle dashboard!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The three-month spread on each page makes this the perfect promotion for your most important yearly events.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great orange color, perfect to hang by telephones or computers!

March 2018

Carrie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The calendars look sharp! The order came very quickly.

February 2018

Matthew from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers just love these sticky calendars. They are bright in color and just the right size.

January 2018

Jody from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product, very convenient to use. You can stick the calendar pretty much anywhere.

January 2018

Kyley from Pleasant Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked the gold printing. The logo and printing was a good size on the Calendar. Thank you!

December 2017

Joann from Fairbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's simple but very practical and useful. I got it 4 days before the expected delivery date. You guys are awesome!

December 2017

Rueyin from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled Western Frontier Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 50
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
Exclusive!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
Free Setup
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 50
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Pig Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Pig
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email