Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-RE-3M

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle - 3 Month

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Bone
Bone
Marigold
Marigold
Aqua
Aqua
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Grass Green
Grass Green
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Navy
Navy
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle - 3 Month

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Return the favor by offering this imprinted giveaway!
  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or your vehicle dashboard!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The three-month spread on each page makes this the perfect promotion for your most important yearly events.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional item to give to our members.

December 2017

Misty from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Motivations Calendar - Spiral Motivations Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email