Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-PT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Fuel their desire to work with your attentive staff using this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The propane truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for gas stations, energy companies and trucking companies.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

January 2017

Debbie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.

April 2016

Jenifer from Reading

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Trains Calendar Trains Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fishing Calendar - Spiral Fishing Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Healthy Eating Calendar
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Min qty: 100
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 150
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Min qty: 13
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
American Visions Calendar - Spiral American Visions Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Agriculture Calendar - Spiral Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email