Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-PT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Fuel their desire to work with your attentive staff using this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The propane truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for gas stations, energy companies and trucking companies.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 50
3 Month Peel-n-Stick 3 Month Peel-n-Stick
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$6.77 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral Dining Delights Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
Exclusive!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Single Pocket Wall Calendar Single Pocket Wall Calendar
$1.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Window Welcome Home Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email