Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-PT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Fuel their desire to work with your attentive staff using this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The propane truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for gas stations, energy companies and trucking companies.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$4.69 to $17.29 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Wave Calendar - Patriotic Wave Calendar - Patriotic
65¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral Inspirational Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$3.95 to $12.39 Min qty: 25
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fishing Calendar - Spiral Fishing Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Best Friends Calendar- Stapled Best Friends Calendar- Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral-24hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.89 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.35 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11"
$1.15 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email