Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-PHONE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Phone

Make sure they know who to call!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Phone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stay on their mind 365 days a year when using these imprinted calendars.
  • Perfect for any company from telephone services providers to marketing agencies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

January 2017

Debbie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second year buying these. Awesome service as usual. Great giveaway to customers. Can be sent usps with no additional weight charge.

April 2016

Jenifer from Reading

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Charter Desk Calendar Charter Desk Calendar
$1.75 to $2.99
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35
Trains Calendar Trains Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Eternal Word Calendar
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Country Memories Calendar Country Memories Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Everlasting Word Calendar Everlasting Word Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Spiral American Visions Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Tractors Calendar Antique Tractors Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Birds Calendar Birds Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email