Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-PHONE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Phone

Make sure they know who to call!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Phone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stay on their mind 365 days a year when using these imprinted calendars.
  • Perfect for any company from telephone services providers to marketing agencies.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature holiday greeting top sheet
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers just love these sticky calendars. They are bright in color and just the right size.

January 2018

Jody from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product, very convenient to use. You can stick the calendar pretty much anywhere.

January 2018

Kyley from Pleasant Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked the gold printing. The logo and printing was a good size on the Calendar. Thank you!

December 2017

Joann from Fairbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's simple but very practical and useful. I got it 4 days before the expected delivery date. You guys are awesome!

December 2017

Rueyin from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fishing Calendar - Stapled Fishing Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
99¢ to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Healthy Eating Calendar Healthy Eating Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Min qty: 25
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Window Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Footprints
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email