Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-HOUSE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - House

Place this imprinted calendar anywhere around their home!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily stick these calendars anywhere, ensure your logo is seen daily all year long.
  • These calendars are perfect promotions for real estate agents, home builders, or house cleaning services.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very good

December 2014

Jennifer from Pine Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.49 to $13.79 Min qty: 25
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral Inspirational Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$5.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 13
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Goingreen Calendar - Stapled Goingreen Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$7.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email