Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-HOUSE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - House

Place this imprinted calendar anywhere around their home!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily stick these calendars anywhere, ensure your logo is seen daily all year long.
  • These calendars are perfect promotions for real estate agents, home builders, or house cleaning services.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional item to give to our members.

December 2017

Misty from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Eternal Word Calendar Eternal Word Calendar
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
National Parks Calendar National Parks Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Min qty: 13
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Country Memories Calendar Country Memories Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email