Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-HEART

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Spread some promotional love!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are a hearty way to start a promotional campaign.
  • Easily stick these calendars anywhere, ensure your logo is seen daily all year long.
  • Perfect for health industry promotions.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked the gold printing. The logo and printing was a good size on the Calendar. Thank you!

December 2017

Joann from Fairbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's simple but very practical and useful. I got it 4 days before the expected delivery date. You guys are awesome!

December 2017

Rueyin from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item! People put them in their cars and hand them out to friends

February 2017

David from Barre

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item and loved by all the folks that we've given them to.

January 2017

Craig from Loveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for our contractors

January 2017

Caroline from Maricopa

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

American Visions Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
American Visions Calendar - Spiral
up to 23% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Paws - Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Paws - Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
up to 25% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.15 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Min qty: 13
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 50
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
up to 25% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 150
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11"
$1.19 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Murphy's Law Calendar Murphy's Law Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Agriculture Calendar - Stapled Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar Eternal Word Calendar
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Tractors Calendar Antique Tractors Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled Welcome Home Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Rigs Calendar
New Lower Price!
Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
99¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email