Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-HEART

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Spread some promotional love!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These imprinted calendars are a hearty way to start a promotional campaign.
  • Easily stick these calendars anywhere, ensure your logo is seen daily all year long.
  • Perfect for health industry promotions.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very good

December 2014

Jennifer from Pine Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral Motivations Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar- Spiral-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar- Spiral-24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.35 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Wave Calendar - Patriotic Wave Calendar - Patriotic
65¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Capital Desk Calendar Capital Desk Calendar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Everlasting Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Calendar Card - Full Color Process
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Calendar Card - Full Color Process
29¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - #1
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email