Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-HEART

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Bone
Bone
Marigold
Marigold
Aqua
Aqua
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Grass Green
Grass Green
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Navy
Navy
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spread some promotional love!
  • These imprinted calendars are a hearty way to start a promotional campaign.
  • Easily stick these calendars anywhere, ensure your logo is seen daily all year long.
  • Perfect for health industry promotions.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Min qty: 25
Single Pocket Wall Calendar Single Pocket Wall Calendar
$1.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Everlasting Word Calendar Everlasting Word Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Car Stick Up Calendar - Rectangle
Free Setup
Muscle Car Stick Up Calendar - Rectangle
59¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Picture Flip Destination Desk Calendar Picture Flip Destination Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Cresent Desk Calendar Cresent Desk Calendar
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email