Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-DOLLARSIGN

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Take your promotional campaign to the bank!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the best bang for your buck when using these imprinted calendars.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good calendars that people enjoy recieving.Like others said people ask when are you getting them in.Would like to see a little bigger though. Otherwise a great product!!

November 2010

Lambert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Rural
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Rural
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral Urban Exploration Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
On Sale!
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75 Min qty: 50
Mexico Calendar - Spiral Mexico Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Genoa Desk Calendar Genoa Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Monarch Desk Calendar Monarch Desk Calendar
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners
$3.39 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11"
$1.19 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fishing Calendar - Stapled Fishing Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email