Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-DOLLARSIGN

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Take your promotional campaign to the bank!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the best bang for your buck when using these imprinted calendars.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Charter Desk Calendar Charter Desk Calendar
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Big Block Calendar - Spiral Big Block Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Genoa Desk Calendar Genoa Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Healthy Eating Calendar
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Min qty: 100
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.85 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email