Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-DOLLARSIGN

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Take your promotional campaign to the bank!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Dollar Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the best bang for your buck when using these imprinted calendars.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Urban Exploration Calendar - Stapled Urban Exploration Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
American Visions Calendar - Spiral
up to 23% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 150
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Antique Tractors Calendar Antique Tractors Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Calendar Cards - Vintage Calendar Cards - Vintage
$2.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fishing Calendar - Spiral Fishing Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral Currier & Ives Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email