Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-CIRCLE

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Circle

Hit your promotional target when using these imprinted calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Circle in on your audience by promoting your logo daily.
  • Makes a great promotion for archery companies, shooting equipment companies, and hunting related products.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The calendars look sharp! The order came very quickly.

February 2018

Matthew from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers just love these sticky calendars. They are bright in color and just the right size.

January 2018

Jody from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product, very convenient to use. You can stick the calendar pretty much anywhere.

January 2018

Kyley from Pleasant Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked the gold printing. The logo and printing was a good size on the Calendar. Thank you!

December 2017

Joann from Fairbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's simple but very practical and useful. I got it 4 days before the expected delivery date. You guys are awesome!

December 2017

Rueyin from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The peel-n-stick calendar house are perfect for my clients and customers at Christmas time when I send my cards out. After 12 years I get folks who stop in the office just to get an extra one or one for someone else. Great advertising product, and customer service at 4imprint is wonderful!

November 2017

Candi from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product is perfect. My client is very satisfied with the artwork as well with the time of arrival and so am I!

February 2017

Diana from Cidra

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. My customers ask about them prior to the new year! Keeps my agency in front of them..

February 2017

Kevyn from Fergus Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11"
$1.19 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Owl
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Country Memories Calendar Country Memories Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Goingreen Calendar - Stapled Goingreen Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Parks Calendar National Parks Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Tractors Calendar Antique Tractors Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore
New Lower Price!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life's Little Instruction Book Appointment Calendar Life's Little Instruction Book Appointment Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email