Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-CAR

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

This imprinted calendar will push your promotions into overdrive.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great promotion for car dealers, mechanics, and insurance agents.
  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good calendars that people enjoy recieving.Like others said people ask when are you getting them in.Would like to see a little bigger though. Otherwise a great product!!

November 2010

Lambert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Planner Memo Board Planner Memo Board
$1.49 to $3.29
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35
Charter Desk Calendar Charter Desk Calendar
$1.75 to $2.99
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Patriotic
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Patriotic
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Repositionable Monitor Calendar Repositionable Monitor Calendar
25¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.55 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Agriculture Calendar - Spiral Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email