Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-CAR

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

This imprinted calendar will push your promotions into overdrive.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great promotion for car dealers, mechanics, and insurance agents.
  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Spiral American Visions Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
Lowered Price Item
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fishing Calendar - Stapled Fishing Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Big Block Calendar - Spiral Big Block Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Eternal Word Calendar
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4" - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.35 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email