Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-CAR

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

This imprinted calendar will push your promotions into overdrive.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great promotion for car dealers, mechanics, and insurance agents.
  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet
  • Made in the USA.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick
On Sale!
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 150
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Calendar Cards - Flora Calendar Cards - Flora
$2.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large
$1.45 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled Fairways & Greens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral Scenic Churches Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8" - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8" - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar North American Wildlife Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email