Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-CAR

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

This imprinted calendar will push your promotions into overdrive.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great promotion for car dealers, mechanics, and insurance agents.
  • These imprinted calendars are ready to hit the road and get your logo noticed.
  • Adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
Free Setup
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 50
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$4.67 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$12.68 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$2.29 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Charter Desk Calendar Charter Desk Calendar
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Trains Calendar Trains Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Ace Desk Calendar Ace Desk Calendar
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
New Item
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
$1.15 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled Currier & Ives Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$11.02 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8" - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8" - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email