Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-AF

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag

Sway the vote in your favor with these influential imprinted calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The American flag outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for Independence Day celebrations, troop support organizations, political campaigns or other patriotic purposes.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good calendars that people enjoy recieving.Like others said people ask when are you getting them in.Would like to see a little bigger though. Otherwise a great product!!

November 2010

Lambert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Capital Desk Calendar Capital Desk Calendar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Tent Desk Calendar Tent Desk Calendar
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Window Celebrate America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Patriotic Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Patriotic
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goingreen Calendar - Stapled Goingreen Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mexico Calendar - Spiral Mexico Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Football Schedule Foldable Football Schedule
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email