Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-AF

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag

Sway the vote in your favor with these influential imprinted calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The American flag outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for Independence Day celebrations, troop support organizations, political campaigns or other patriotic purposes.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought, but good give away!

November 2014

Mary from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not what I expected, but it worked for the purpose of a give away item.

February 2014

Sandra from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Unfortunately this product didnt work for me, I didnt realize the dollar sign was part of the calendar. I thought it was part of the customers logo.

January 2014

Jeff from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

TOO SMALL

October 2013

Al from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Flimsy.

October 2011

Christina from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy...but they do the trick...and my customers requested them.

December 2009

Carol from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. I wish there were ones a little larger to choose from

October 2008

Kristie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't know that the cover sheet stated Happy Holidays and had to remove each one by hand, otherwise all was nice

October 2006

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American Visions Calendar - Stapled American Visions Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Cow Paws and Claws Press-n-Stick Calendar-Cow
55¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled Underwater Art Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Weekly Swivel Calendar Weekly Swivel Calendar
$1.89 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Calendar Card - Full Color Process
Free Setup
Plastic Calendar Card - Full Color Process
29¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
Exclusive!
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.85 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email