Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7427-GEL-T

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent

Writing has become a breeze with this attractive pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Purple / Frosted White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.12 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.55

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • PaperMate® retractable pen uses medium point Black gel writing ink. (Blue Gel Ink is also available for the Translucent Navy Blue item)
  • Features a sleek stainless trim and comfort grip.
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" Long
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • For additional imprint colors, $.08 each per color will be added to your order.
  • Free set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque 89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, smooth writing pen

January 2013

Kris from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Viper Pen - Metallic Viper Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$10.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email