Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7427-GEL-T

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent

Writing has become a breeze with this attractive pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Purple / Frosted White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • PaperMate® retractable pen uses medium point Black gel writing ink. (Blue Gel Ink is also available for the Translucent Navy Blue item)
  • Features a sleek stainless trim and comfort grip.
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" Long
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • For additional imprint colors, $.08 each per color will be added to your order.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque 89¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.59
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pens, easy ordering process and great customer service.

December 2017

Jim from Kapolei

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Pitch Pen Pitch Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49
MaxGlide Pen
On Sale!
MaxGlide Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 34¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$6.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Sphere Metal Pen Sphere Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra Gel Pen Ultra Gel Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Donald Soft Touch Metal Pen Donald Soft Touch Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email