Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7427-GEL-T-24HR

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These promotional pens put your message on the air within 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Purple / Frosted Clear
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.32

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.55

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • PaperMate® retractable pen uses medium point black gel writing ink. (Blue Gel Ink is also available for the Translucent Navy Blue item)
  • Features a sleek stainless trim and comfort grip.
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Free set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque 89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good mid-grade pen.

August 2015

Liz from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice pen, but not as heavy as the picture looks.

February 2014

Liz from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Writes well and is fairly substantial in weight.

November 2012

Renee from Dedham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

always a customer favorite

October 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well! Our info shows well on the shell.

June 2012

Betsy from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pen, writes very well when new, some of the pens tend to skip ink once in a while after using them for some time, imprint looks very high quality, colors are exactly as I anticipated, would recommend pen despite the ink skipping

September 2010

Anastasia from Fountainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

only regret was I ordered the wrong item wanted gel and picked the wrong code

July 2010

Bob from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The imprint looks a little more squeezed on the pen than the pen we ordered from our last vendor.

April 2010

Kyle from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.75
now as low as $25.99
Min qty: 7
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email