Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7427-GEL-S-24HR

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You can change your image in a matter of hours with this 24HR promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Orange White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Turquoise White / Turquoise
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black Bright Blue / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.32

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.55

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • PaperMate® retractable pen uses medium-point black gel writing ink.
  • Features sleek stainless trim and comfort grip.
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • BRIGHT BLUE/BLACK W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK; (estimated availability no date at this time, sorry!).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent 89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque 89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.55
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, smooth writing pen

January 2013

Kris from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Velocity Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
89¢ to $1.65
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
up to 41% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 41¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
87¢ to $1.49
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
$34.25 to $54.95 Min qty: 6
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email