Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7427-GEL-S-24HR

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You can change your image in a matter of hours with this 24HR promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Orange White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Turquoise White / Turquoise
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black Bright Blue / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • PaperMate® retractable pen uses medium-point black gel writing ink.
  • Features sleek stainless trim and comfort grip.
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque 89¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent 85¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pens, easy ordering process and great customer service.

December 2017

Jim from Kapolei

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good mid-grade pen.

August 2015

Liz from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice pen, but not as heavy as the picture looks.

February 2014

Liz from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Writes well and is fairly substantial in weight.

November 2012

Renee from Dedham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

always a customer favorite

October 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well! Our info shows well on the shell.

June 2012

Betsy from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pen, writes very well when new, some of the pens tend to skip ink once in a while after using them for some time, imprint looks very high quality, colors are exactly as I anticipated, would recommend pen despite the ink skipping

September 2010

Anastasia from Fountainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

only regret was I ordered the wrong item wanted gel and picked the wrong code

July 2010

Bob from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The imprint looks a little more squeezed on the pen than the pen we ordered from our last vendor.

April 2010

Kyle from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen
$1.42 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email