Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You can change your image in a matter of hours with this 24HR promo!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
White / Black
White / Orange
White / Lime
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 99 ratings

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Tracy from Denver November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just as we expected, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Liz from Denver
August 2015
Good mid-grade pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Denver
February 2014
A nice pen, but not as heavy as the picture looks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Dedham
November 2012
Very nice pen. Writes well and is fairly substantial in weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Columbia
October 2012
always a customer favorite
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Utica
June 2012
Writes well! Our info shows well on the shell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anastasia from Fountainville
September 2010
Very nice pen, writes very well when new, some of the pens tend to skip ink once in a while after using them for some time, imprint looks very high quality, colors are exactly as I anticipated, would recommend pen despite the ink skipping
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Binghamton
July 2010
only regret was I ordered the wrong item wanted gel and picked the wrong code
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Raleigh
April 2010
The imprint looks a little more squeezed on the pen than the pen we ordered from our last vendor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Mount Pleasant
October 2009
The pens work great- this is the second time we have ordered this pen- first time from 4imprint. Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Middlesex
April 2009
looked great & good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Columbus
September 2008
Everyone likes the pens and the way the write. Only complaint is that the clips are a little weak as they seem to break off easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bloomington
January 2008
We were very satisfied, they look nice and we gave them to club members as a Holiday gift .
Did you find this review helpful?
Adriane from Ada
June 2007
I ordered this model because I fell in love with the sample you sent me. Now that I have ordered them in bulk I still like them, but the ones I have used so far do not write as consistently smoothly as the sample did. I am still satsified with my purchase, however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Oklahoma City
May 2007
The only complaint that I have heard is that the ink runs out too soon... though I, myself, have not run into that problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Mount Pleasant
February 2007
The pens were printed quickly and turned out even better than I anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Buford
October 2006
Nice pen!! I used it for a promotional item as well as in our office. The only reason I would not give it a 100[%] rating is that it looks a lot nicer in the picture. You have to remember it is plastic, although it does look like metal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the paper mate breeze gel pen - opaque - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website