Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7427-BP-S

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Smooth, stylish writing is a breath of fresh air.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Orange White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Turquoise White / Turquoise
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black Bright Blue / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

298.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Paper Mate® offers effortless writing with this retractable plastic ballpoint. (Bright Blue/Black grip & White/Bright Blue grip also available with Blue Ink).
  • Features solid-colored barrel, sleek stainless accents and a comfort grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pens, easy ordering process and great customer service.

December 2017

Jim from Kapolei

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 67¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$41.89 to $65.49 Min qty: 15
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Neon Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
50¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Pen - Translucent Challenger Pen - Translucent
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen - Metallic Velocity Pen - Metallic
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email