Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7427-BP-S

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Smooth, stylish writing is a breath of fresh air.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Orange White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Turquoise White / Turquoise
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black Bright Blue / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.49

Total

298.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Paper Mate® offers effortless writing with this retractable plastic ballpoint. (Bright Blue/Black grip & White/Bright Blue grip also available with Blue Ink).
  • Features solid-colored barrel, sleek stainless accents and a comfort grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, smooth writing pen

January 2013

Kris from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 100
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alpine Pen Alpine Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email