Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7427-BP-S

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Smooth, stylish writing is a breath of fresh air.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Orange White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Turquoise White / Turquoise
White / Turquoise
White / Bright Blue White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Bright Blue / Black Bright Blue / Black
Bright Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.49

Total

298.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Paper Mate® offers effortless writing with this retractable plastic ballpoint. (Bright Blue/Black grip & White/Bright Blue grip also available with Blue Ink).
  • Features solid-colored barrel, sleek stainless accents and a comfort grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen

March 2016

Amy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.

April 2009

Kelsey from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I like these pens alot. They are cheaper than the other ones I had been ordering. They write just as well.

February 2016

Jay from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as we expected, thank you!

November 2015

Tracy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid pen. Doesn't feel cheap and writes nicely.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen, Great Price - Very happy with this product!

March 2015

Brittany from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Everyone loves these. WIll be ordering more!!!

February 2015

Christina from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, our customers love it!

September 2014

Barbara from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one Loves this pen. It has made us very popular people.

May 2013

Patricia from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, smooth writing pen

January 2013

Kris from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Vista Stylus Pen Vista Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Beckham Pen
New Lower Price!
Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Stylus Pen - Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email