Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7409-512

Swing USB Drive - 512MB

Organize your files with this customized USB Flash Drive!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.75 to $7.75

Now on sale: $3.59 to $6.99 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Teal
Dark Teal
Light Teal
Light Teal
Dark Green
Dark Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Light Green
Light Green
True Red
True Red
Light Purple
Light Purple
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $7.75 $5.25 $4.95 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.75
Sale Price $6.99 $4.85 $4.45 $4.19 $3.99 $3.89 $3.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

174.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 512MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great way for clients to carry your logo AND data everywhere!
  • These USB flash drives feature 512MB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for digital portability.
  • Memory sticks are a great gift for students, salespeople and presenters to backup and transport their files among computers.
  • Preload data and files so clients will never forget your message.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a silver, rotating cap for added protection.
  • Includes shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are available from 128MB to 16GB; please contact a customer service representative to explore your options.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 128MB $2.79 to $6.39
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 256MB $3.29 to $6.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We always get compliments on these USB drives. People have told us how they've bought similar USB drives from other companies but that the printing would eventually wear away. We're always asked who we buy from. :)

May 2012

Jessica from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Etching kind of scrapes off, but the color, price, and storage capacity is great.

August 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo fits well; presents quality appearance.

December 2017

Jackee from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very good basic USB drive at a great price.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good looking and functional

March 2016

Andy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The swivel USB design is wonderful and very easy to use. The texture of the colored part is pleasant to feel. The clip is sturdy enough to clip inside my purse, but I wouldn't put it on my keychain. However, out of the 50 USB drive I ordered, I have had 2 not work so far, no matter what I do - and I have only tried 12 of them.

January 2016

Van from Dayton

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Looks classy and professional

December 2015

Kim from Wyoming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Looks classy.

December 2015

Kim from Wyoming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Purchased these as a 6th grade promotion gift. Haven't used them but they look great.

June 2015

Dinorah from Bonita

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Small storage size. However, good for give aways.

April 2015

Lillie from Marianna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.99
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $6.25
Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $5.25
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Atherton USB Drive - 1GB
New Lower Price!
Atherton USB Drive - 1GB
$6.35 to $9.49
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.75
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.75
Clipster USB Drive - 8GB Clipster USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.25
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.95
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $11.35
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.65 to $11.49
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $6.25
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.89
Ring-Round USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $5.25
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.15
Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.65 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$21.49 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$20.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$36.75 to $56.75 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.99
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $22.50
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$22.49 to $36.49 Min qty: 6
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clipper Type-C USB Flash Drive - 16GB
New Item
Clipper Type-C USB Flash Drive - 16GB
$21.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email