Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7409-512

Swing USB Drive - 512MB

Organize your files with this customized USB Flash Drive!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Teal
Dark Teal
Light Teal
Light Teal
Dark Green
Dark Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Light Green
Light Green
True Red
True Red
Light Purple
Light Purple
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.29 $4.85 $4.29 $4.19 $4.15 $3.85 $3.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

7.29

Total

182.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 512MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great way for clients to carry your logo AND data everywhere!
  • These USB flash drives feature 512MB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for digital portability.
  • Memory sticks are a great gift for students, salespeople and presenters to backup and transport their files among computers.
  • Preload data and files so clients will never forget your message.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a silver, rotating cap for added protection.
  • Includes shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are available from 128MB to 16GB; please contact a customer service representative to explore your options.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Free Setup
Swing USB Drive - 128MB $2.75 to $6.39
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
Free Setup
Swing USB Drive - 256MB $2.99 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We always get compliments on these USB drives. People have told us how they've bought similar USB drives from other companies but that the printing would eventually wear away. We're always asked who we buy from. :)

May 2012

Jessica from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Etching kind of scrapes off, but the color, price, and storage capacity is great.

August 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A very good basic USB drive at a great price.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking and functional

March 2016

Andy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The swivel USB design is wonderful and very easy to use. The texture of the colored part is pleasant to feel. The clip is sturdy enough to clip inside my purse, but I wouldn't put it on my keychain. However, out of the 50 USB drive I ordered, I have had 2 not work so far, no matter what I do - and I have only tried 12 of them.

January 2016

Van from Dayton

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Looks classy and professional

December 2015

Kim from Wyoming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Looks classy.

December 2015

Kim from Wyoming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Purchased these as a 6th grade promotion gift. Haven't used them but they look great.

June 2015

Dinorah from Bonita

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Small storage size. However, good for give aways.

April 2015

Lillie from Marianna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product! exactly what we expected.

January 2015

Victor from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
007 Drive USB - 8GB 007 Drive USB - 8GB
$12.25 to $20.75
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $18.25
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB Stealth USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $16.75
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$7.75 to $12.55
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.15 to $67.85
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$5.95 to $9.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
$2.99 to $6.99
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.65
now as low as $4.49
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.65
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.15 to $67.85 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$45.49 to $65.49 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.35 to $40.59 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$16.35 to $25.59 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 512MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email