Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7409-256

Swing USB Drive - 256MB

Order these promotional memory sticks with your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Teal
Dark Teal
Light Teal
Light Teal
Dark Green
Dark Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Light Green
Light Green
True Red
True Red
Light Purple
Light Purple
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.99 $4.45 $3.89 $3.79 $3.65 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.99

Total

174.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 256MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great way for clients to carry your logo AND data everywhere!
  • These USB flash drives feature 256MB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for digital portability.
  • Memory sticks are a great gift for students, salespeople and presenters to backup and transport their files among computers.
  • Preload data and files so clients will never forget your message.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a silver, rotating cap for added protection.
  • Includes shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are available from 128MB to 16GB; please contact a customer service representative to explore your options.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 128MB $2.75 to $6.39
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 512MB $3.29 to $7.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We always get compliments on these USB drives. People have told us how they've bought similar USB drives from other companies but that the printing would eventually wear away. We're always asked who we buy from. :)

May 2012

Jessica from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Etching kind of scrapes off, but the color, price, and storage capacity is great.

August 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I was happy with the imprint on the item, but was a little disappointed in the color. They were more red than a maroon or burgandy.

April 2014

Connie from Wolf Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was acceptable and our imprint turned out great. However, the price for the amount of storage was a little high. Previously, we'd ordered the same product with 1 GB for about the same price from a local company and will probably do the same if we have any re-orders.

November 2013

Janet from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Drive works great. Imprint scratched off easily in a pocket with keys.

January 2013

Blayne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wasn't impress with quality. Also my imprint didn't really stand out as I thought it would. I am also disappointed that I couldn't even get my actual logo imprinted on them, even in black and white.

January 2013

Charece from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some have fallen apart, and files have been inaccessible on a couple. not sure about all of them yet.

January 2013

Nick from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Received blue instead of purple

December 2012

Roger from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

few did not work, great price

November 2012

Priti from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

few did not work,but great price

November 2012

Priti from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$14.25 to $22.25
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.75
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Roma USB Drive - 128GB Roma USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
Clicker USB Drive - 1GB Clicker USB Drive - 1GB
$4.49 to $9.25
Slappy USB Drive - 8G Slappy USB Drive - 8G
$7.49 to $11.75
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $4.49
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.49
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 32GB Clipster USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$26.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$7.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email