Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7409-256

Swing USB Drive - 256MB

Order these promotional memory sticks with your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Teal
Dark Teal
Light Teal
Light Teal
Dark Green
Dark Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Light Green
Light Green
True Red
True Red
Light Purple
Light Purple
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.79 $4.39 $3.85 $3.75 $3.65 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.79

Total

169.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 256MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great way for clients to carry your logo AND data everywhere!
  • These USB flash drives feature 256MB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for digital portability.
  • Memory sticks are a great gift for students, salespeople and presenters to backup and transport their files among computers.
  • Preload data and files so clients will never forget your message.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a silver, rotating cap for added protection.
  • Includes shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are available from 128MB to 16GB; please contact a customer service representative to explore your options.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 128MB $2.75 to $6.35
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 512MB $3.25 to $7.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We always get compliments on these USB drives. People have told us how they've bought similar USB drives from other companies but that the printing would eventually wear away. We're always asked who we buy from. :)

May 2012

Jessica from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Etching kind of scrapes off, but the color, price, and storage capacity is great.

August 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product at a great price! We will be ordering more of these in the future.

July 2017

Esther from Blaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cute!

July 2017

Shellie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ink used on the usb drives comes off VERY, VERY easily. The purpose of promotional products is to promote your logo/brand, and if the logo/brand rubs off the first time it's touched (which some of them do), then it really defeats the purpose of spending all that money. Very happy with last hoodie purchase, but not happy with the usb drive order.

June 2017

Christopher from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was a little worried how our logo would look on such a small area, but 4imprint did an amazing job. The printing is clear, clean and perfectly spaced.

June 2017

Linda from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good

May 2017

Miki from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very good basic USB drive at a great price.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these!

September 2016

Dave from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Processed out of country and requires a longer processing time.

August 2016

Darla from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
$4.95 to $8.69
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.59 to $7.29
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
$4.25 to $6.95
Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB
Lowered Price Item
Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.25
Salem USB Drive - 2GB Salem USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.75
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $7.95
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
$4.49 to $7.85
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $5.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.95
Daytona USB Drive - 2GB Daytona USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $17.75
Seattle USB Drive - 8GB Seattle USB Drive - 8GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Boulder USB Drive - 16GB Boulder USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $10.75
Roma USB Drive - 2GB Roma USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $9.95
Stylus USB Drive - 1GB Stylus USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Vail USB Drive - 4GB Vail USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
$5.15 to $10.15
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.95 to $18.25
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.49 to $24.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.25
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.25
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$6.49 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$24.55 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$31.29 to $48.89 Min qty: 6
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email