Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Your customers will just melt for this great giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #74001-24HR KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35
Quilted Lunch Cooler Quilted Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $12.29
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $23.49
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.75 to $18.99
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
$15.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 6
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler
$24.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 12
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Min qty: 24
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Carry-All Travel Cooler Bag Carry-All Travel Cooler Bag
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler
$8.89 to $14.15 Min qty: 20
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email