Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Your customers will just melt for this great giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 2/26
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #74001-24HR KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polar Cooler
Free Setup
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler
New Item
Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote
New Item
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote
$9.45 to $16.49 Min qty: 20
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.95 to $25.15 Min qty: 12
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email