Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Your customers will just melt for this great giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.69

Now on sale: $2.85 to $4.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/20
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.39 $3.19 $2.99 $2.95 $2.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and water resistant, the zippered main compartment helps keep food and drinks fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #74001-24HR KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use $2.85 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $3.09 to $4.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.95 to $4.99
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Firefly Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Firefly Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Mission Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Mission Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Color Band Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.79
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25
Collapsible Party Cooler
On Sale!
Collapsible Party Cooler
up to 17% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.29
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.79 to $26.29
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.25 to $6.79
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler
Exclusive!
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Budget Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$29.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 35
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.09
Min qty: 25
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Min qty: 12
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.25
Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Two-Tone  Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Two-Tone Lunch Kooler
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Spectator Cooler Chair Spectator Cooler Chair
$20.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.85 to $21.85 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler
$6.89 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $10.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $12.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat