Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.69

Now on sale: $2.85 to $4.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.39 $3.19 $2.99 $2.95 $2.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and water resistant, the zippered main compartment helps keep food and drinks fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $3.09 to $4.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Replay Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
On Sale!
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.99
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Lunch Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch Tote Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.89
Jubilation Cooler
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.25
Vogar Duffel Cooler
New Item
Vogar Duffel Cooler
$12.45 to $21.65
Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.79
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.15
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$7.99 to $13.49
Messenger Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Messenger Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
TEC Cooler Bag
On Sale!
TEC Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.25
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.89
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 24
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.45 Min qty: 10
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 25
18-Can Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
18-Can Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $15.69
Min qty: 12
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 24
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Vogar Duffel Cooler
New Item
Vogar Duffel Cooler
$12.45 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.95 to $50.15 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler
$19.99 to $34.45 Min qty: 10
Sidekick 4-Can Cooler Sidekick 4-Can Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
$20.59 to $33.79 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote- 24hr
New Item
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote- 24hr
$8.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $31.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat