Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lunch Kooler Lunch Kooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
Iris Cooler Backpack Iris Cooler Backpack
$7.89 to $14.99
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
$4.45 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 30 qt.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 30 qt.
$90.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 24
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17" Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
$11.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email