Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lunch Cooler
Free Setup
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
Exclusive!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote
$9.59 to $16.59 Min qty: 18
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler
$6.89 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Coronado Lunch Cooler Coronado Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
$5.15 to $9.39 Min qty: 25
Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler
$24.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 12
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55 Min qty: 35
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email