Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.69

Now on sale: $2.85 to $4.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.39 $3.19 $2.99 $2.95 $2.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and water resistant, the zippered main compartment helps keep food and drinks fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $3.09 to $4.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.95 to $4.99
Firefly Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Firefly Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.39
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
The Edge Cooler The Edge Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.15
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49
Tahoe 18-Can Cooler Tahoe 18-Can Cooler
$13.45 to $22.89
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $12.85
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $11.89
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.25 to $6.79
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.89
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Matte Laminated Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Matte Laminated Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89
Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag
$4.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 12
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
Cool It Stand Cooler
On Sale!
Cool It Stand Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.69
Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
up to 18% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $12.75
Min qty: 12
Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler
$9.19 to $14.55 Min qty: 20
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 24
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$15.29 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.85
Min qty: 24
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler
$4.59 to $7.89 Min qty: 35
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote- 24hr
New Item
Game On Tarpaulin Cooler Tote- 24hr
$8.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat