Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-ID

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Call out to your customers by name!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 3/26/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 3/30/2018
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • A white “belongs to:” imprint on each KOOZIE® cooler includes a space for writing in a name.
  • The 420D polyester cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice; add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were a hit!

July 2017

Marty from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

June 2017

Stephanie from Imperial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our order of this product looked exactly the we wanted it.

June 2017

Alicia from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item quality was great but color was slightly darker than what was shown online.

February 2017

Oriol from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.

September 2016

Vicki from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these as a summer employee thank you item and we can't keep them in stock! Just placed a re-order today. Everyone loves them. Thank you 4imprint for your ever-perfect customer service, too!

July 2016

Lynn from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Truly water proof and spacious, great lunch bag or a bag to keep drinks cold.

January 2016

Stacy from Wylie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Summit Cooler Tote Summit Cooler Tote
$6.09 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler
$9.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email