Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-ID

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Call out to your customers by name!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • A white “belongs to:” imprint on each KOOZIE® cooler includes a space for writing in a name.
  • The 420D polyester cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice; add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

December 2017

Mark from Willard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were a hit!

July 2017

Marty from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

June 2017

Stephanie from Imperial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our order of this product looked exactly the we wanted it.

June 2017

Alicia from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item quality was great but color was slightly darker than what was shown online.

February 2017

Oriol from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.

September 2016

Vicki from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these as a summer employee thank you item and we can't keep them in stock! Just placed a re-order today. Everyone loves them. Thank you 4imprint for your ever-perfect customer service, too!

July 2016

Lynn from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
$3.19 to $4.99
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Salad Wave Zippered Lunch Tote Set
New Item
Salad Wave Zippered Lunch Tote Set
$2.89 to $4.99
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
Exclusive!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Precision Bottle Cooler Precision Bottle Cooler
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Upton Expandable Cooler
New Item
Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler
$12.50 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email