#74001-ID

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Call out to your customers by name!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Maroon
Maroon
select color Orange
Orange
select color Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
select color Ice Blue
Ice Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Kooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Kooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 376 ratings

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
Stacy from Wylie January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Truly water proof and spacious, great lunch bag or a bag to keep drinks cold.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Caroline from Hartsville
November 2015
Great item. Employees have been happy with the gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Long Beach
October 2015
Product looked great. We went with navy blue and white, so it looked very classy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Bridgeton
October 2015
These were great, they looked great and our golfers were totally happy to have something in the cart to carry their drinks in!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Fayette
September 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Aiken
August 2015
Good quality for the price. Not too cheap , just right to give away to golfers at our golf tournament. Nice large imprint area held 4 logos comfortably and legibly. Sample was sent immediately making our decision an easy one. Koozie brand, decent cooler
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Amarillo
May 2015
LOVED them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Pomona
May 2015
Good quality and perfect size logo imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Appleton
April 2015
Zipper gets a bit stuck sometimes. But a great bargin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Spring Park
April 2015
Easy to order and I love the color
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashlee from Milwaukee
February 2015
Great quality for the price. Printing also looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nosa from Westminster
January 2015
Lovely
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Sparta
January 2015
These are attractive and a great value. Since our staff is going to be using them, the ability to write their name on them is what sold me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra A. from Memphis
December 2014
Loved this bag...
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Irving
October 2014
Great waterproof cooler bag for a reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from North Manchester
August 2014
Perfect size and we loved the white crisp color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Avon
August 2014
It was everything we were looking for. The imprit came out really good. Everyone that received one was impressed and were glad to get one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Conway
August 2014
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert from Roscoe
July 2014
Ordered this for a Class Reunion and they were GREAT!!! Everyone liked them. Good quality product and the custom imprint looked AMAZING!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Salt Lake City
June 2014
Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Camille from Commack
May 2014
Light and roomy - perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 customer reviews for the id koozie® 6-pack kooler with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website