Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-DT

Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Life’s a picnic—bring your own customized bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Dotty Apple Green

Selected Color(s): Dotty Apple Green / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your favorite lunch cooler just got cuter with our fashionable 4imprint Exclusive raised circle pattern.
  • The 70D Nylon KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Mr. Kool Lunch Sack Mr. Kool Lunch Sack
$2.39 to $4.29
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.27
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Color Band Cooler Tote Color Band Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15
Wedge 12-Can Cooler Wedge 12-Can Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.27
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
TEC Cooler Bag TEC Cooler Bag
$12.39 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$7.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email