Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Have these imprinted bags ready for the next company luncheon!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Dotty Red
Dotty Orange
Dotty Apple Green
Selected Color   
: Kooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Kooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 368 ratings

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
Caroline from Hartsville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item. Employees have been happy with the gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jill from Chicago
June 2015
Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Montpelier
December 2014
They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from El Centro
August 2014
We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Liberty
October 2012
Nice bags. Great giveaway product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Grand Junction
July 2012
great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Altoona
August 2011
We ordered these to carry beverages at a golf outing. Decent quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Constance from Zanesville
August 2011
Exactly what I ordered. Really keeps things cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Manette from Shoreham
December 2010
I was very pleased with the completed kooler - The color of bag and print, as well as the the quality of the merchandise. It was true to its catolog entry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Dayton
October 2010
A great size and the logo on the front looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Salem
September 2010
Great size for a lunch box
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Goldsboro
July 2010
Nice Kooler for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Rockville
July 2010
Very high quality product, I was pleased with them except for the few loose strings in the seams (very minor). Everyone LOVED this lunch tote and it got rave reviews from the recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Macdill Afb
July 2010
Very happy with the appearance and the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vivian from Columbia
June 2010
The Koozie pack was fine and well recieved by my staff. It did look better online than what I recieved, but the great customer service I recieved more than made up for that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from College Park
May 2010
Koolers were gifts for students who completed a bible study program. They were liked and appreciated. Well made, imprinting was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Blue Springs
August 2009
really nice - durable and quality material - great for the value
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Marysville
March 2009
We really like the Koozie 6-pack Kooler-I realize that I probably didn't ask for different fonts but a few more options and not just size of writing would have been helpful when we were deciding on the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Goochland
February 2009
The price was fine and the koolers what I expected, but was disappointed that, after submitting order, you found you couldn't use our logo on them. The alternative cooler that could handle our logo was not available in one of my required colors (white).
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denmark
December 2008
The 4Imprint description was very detailed and true to the product I received. Ordering is easy and quick and our customer service representative was very knowledgeable and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from College Station
September 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the dotty koozie® 6-pack kooler - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website