Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-DT-24HR

Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Have these imprinted bags ready for the next company luncheon!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Dotty Apple Green

Selected Color(s): Dotty Apple Green / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your favorite lunch cooler just got cuter with our fashionable 4imprint Exclusive raised circle pattern.
  • The 70D Nylon KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.99
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79
Lunch Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.79 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Geneva 16-Can Cooler Geneva 16-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Collapsible Party Kooler with Stand KOOZIE® Collapsible Party Kooler with Stand
$22.49 to $36.49 Min qty: 12
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35 Min qty: 12
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
$16.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler
$20.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email