Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 10/23
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 3/26/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 3/30/2018
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were a hit!

July 2017

Marty from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

June 2017

Stephanie from Imperial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our order of this product looked exactly the we wanted it.

June 2017

Alicia from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item quality was great but color was slightly darker than what was shown online.

February 2017

Oriol from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.

September 2016

Vicki from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these as a summer employee thank you item and we can't keep them in stock! Just placed a re-order today. Everyone loves them. Thank you 4imprint for your ever-perfect customer service, too!

July 2016

Lynn from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Truly water proof and spacious, great lunch bag or a bag to keep drinks cold.

January 2016

Stacy from Wylie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 25
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Chic Cooler Backpack Chic Cooler Backpack
$5.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Quilted Lunch Cooler Quilted Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Sidekick 4-Can Cooler Sidekick 4-Can Cooler
$5.35 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler
$4.25 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email