Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $4.69

Now on sale: $3.29 to $4.29 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 2/26/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $3.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

205.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use $2.85 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were a hit!

July 2017

Marty from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

June 2017

Stephanie from Imperial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our order of this product looked exactly the we wanted it.

June 2017

Alicia from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item quality was great but color was slightly darker than what was shown online.

February 2017

Oriol from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.

September 2016

Vicki from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these as a summer employee thank you item and we can't keep them in stock! Just placed a re-order today. Everyone loves them. Thank you 4imprint for your ever-perfect customer service, too!

July 2016

Lynn from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Truly water proof and spacious, great lunch bag or a bag to keep drinks cold.

January 2016

Stacy from Wylie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.15
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
KOOZIE® Round Kooler KOOZIE® Round Kooler
$4.85 to $8.25
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler
New Item
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler
$1.49 to $2.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler
$4.79 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
The Edge Cooler
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler
normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.19 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Scroll to top

send us an email