Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/20
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this is a good lunchbox. Very simple, and good quality. it doesn't feel cheap, and it's a great size for a lunch, or a 6-pack!

January 2018

Hannah from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

December 2017

Mark from Willard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were a hit!

July 2017

Marty from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

June 2017

Stephanie from Imperial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our order of this product looked exactly the we wanted it.

June 2017

Alicia from City Of Industry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item quality was great but color was slightly darker than what was shown online.

February 2017

Oriol from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.

September 2016

Vicki from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99
Strand Lunch Cooler Strand Lunch Cooler
$4.89 to $8.25
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15
Cooler Seat
New Lower Price!
Cooler Seat
$11.15 to $17.99
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Matrix Grid Accent Cooler Matrix Grid Accent Cooler
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$23.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 12
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Competition 24-Can Golf Event Cooler
New Item
Slazenger Competition 24-Can Golf Event Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler Bailey Box Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Scroll to Top

send us an email